<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

4 months ago  

Awesome!!!

Darksundaal

7 months ago  

We didn't even know a business like this existed, but thank goodness it does! We've been using Dog Butler for 2 months now and it has been fantastic. Our yard is cleaned once a week, and they do a great job of picking up all the waste. Bob came a day after we submitted the web request and gave us cost on the spot. Jeanne came a week later and is literally spot on 9am every Friday. Best part is, they take it away so we can finally put our cans back in the garage without it worrying about smelling. 5 stars for them, I highly recommend

Meghan Corvington

8 months ago  

Bob and his team do a fantastic job keeping my yard clean! With two dogs and working full time, I couldn’t always find the time to tread thru my yard looking for surprises. Thanks to Bob, I don’t have to worry any more especially after he was able to accommodate exactly what I needed. I refer him to everyone who asks, I hope they use this service as well! Thank you again!

Anastasia Freccia

1 year ago  

Clean property with a happy homeowner. Awesome.

Dannys Construction LLC

1 year ago  

Great service and lovely people.

Bruce Roland

1 year ago  

Michael Mon

1 year ago  

Danny Reyes

1 year ago  

Truly a pleasure to work with. Ginny, Bob and their entire team are providing a service unlike any other. One thing people may not realize is that other animals also do their business in their yards. One of our dogs was a victim of leptovirus. This service personally puts us at ease knowing that we are doing our best to ensure the risk of it happening to our other dog is minimized.

Jose Biance

1 year ago  

What a relief! I don't have to pick it up ANY more! I had no idea a service like this existed until my girlfriend told me. Bob's team comes out each week and takes away all the poop in my yard and I have 2 large dogs. As I said ....what a relief! Period. Thanks, Bob, thanks!

Virginia Mcnamara

2 years ago  

looking for a GREAT pooper scooper company I recommend Bob Baber from Dog Butler!!!! Bob was amazing to speak to and sent THE SAME DAY I CALLED even with I. The hour!!!!!!!!!! And his prices are to die for!!!!!!!!!!! I will always call Dog Butler!

Jillian Bosch

Where do you want to review us?